Bradwell Junior School

Homeschooling 2021

Week 7

Maths 23rd - 26th February

English 23rd - 26th February

Design Technology Tuesday 23rd February

PE Wednesday 24th February

Geography Thursday 25th February

RE - LENT Friday 26th February

Week 6

Maths 8th - 12th February

English 8th - 12th February

Art Monday 8th February

Safer Internet Day - Tuesday 9th February

PE Wednesday 10th February...have you improved?

Geography Thursday 11th February

RE Friday 12th February

Short daily activities

Week 5

English 1st - 5th February

Maths 1st - 5th February

Art Monday 1st February

Science Tuesday 2nd February ( This lesson involves using hot water. Please check with an adult)

PE Wednesday 3rd February

Geography Thursday 4th February

RE Friday 5th February

Short daily activities

Week 4

English 25th - 29th January

Maths 25th - 29th January

Art Monday 25th January

Science Tuesday 26th January

PE Wednesday 27th January (continued)

Geography Thursday 28th January

RE Friday 29th January

Short daily activities to be working on throughout the week.

Week 3

English 18th - 22nd January

Maths 18th - 22nd January

Art Monday 18th January

Science Tuesday 19th January

 P.E. Wednesday 20th January ( repeat of previous weeks)

Geography Thursday 21st January

RE Friday 22nd January

Short daily activities to be working on throughout the week, 

Week 2 

English 11th - 15th January

Maths 11th - 15th January

Art Monday 11th January

Science Tuesday 12th January

P.E. Wednesday 13th January

Geography Thursday 14th January

Religious Education Friday 15th January

Short daily activities to be working on throughout the week.

 

Week 1

English 6th - 8th January

Maths 6th - 8th January

P.E. Wednesday 6th January

Geography Thursday 7th January

Art Friday 8th January

 

 

 

Radio Derby Broadcast : 

listen to the item about the lights at the brook ( 1:50:00 approx) . 

 

Topic Newsletter Class 2 Autumn  2020

 

What will homework be like in class 2?

 

Homework Autumn 2020

Maths homework 7th December Y5/6

Maths homework 23rd November Y5/6

Maths homework 16th November Y5/6

Maths homework 9th November Y5/6

Maths homework 2nd November Y5/6

Maths homework 19th October Y5/6

Maths homework 12th October Y5/6

Maths  homework 5th October Y5/6

Maths homework 28th September Y5/6

Maths homework 21st September Y5/6

Maths homework 14th September Y5/6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOMESCHOOLING SUMMER TERM

 

TOPIC:        Vikings

 

SCIENCE:    Sound

 

ENGLISH:     Week beginning 20th April

                     Week beginning 27th April

                     Week beginning 4th May 

                     Week beginning 11th May

                     Week beginning 18th May

                     Week beginning 1st June

                     Week beginning 8th June

                     Week beginning 15th June

                     Week beginning 22nd June

                     Week beginning 29th June

                     Week beginning 6th July

                             Week beginning 13th July

 

MATHS:     Week beginning 20th April 

                   Week beginning 27th April

                   Week beginning 4th May

                   Week beginning 11th May

                   Week beginning 18th May

                   Week beginning 1st June

                   Week beginning 8th June

                          Week beginning 22nd June

                          Week beginning 29th June

                           Week beginning 6th July

                          Week beginning 13th July

 

VE Day         Friday 8th May

 

ART CLUB:  Art Challenge 1

                    Art Challenge 2

                    Art Challenge 3

                    Art Challenge 4

                    Art Challenge 5

                    Art challenge 6

                    Art Challenge 7

                    Art Challenge 8

                    Art challenge 9

                     Art Challenge 10 

                    Art Challenge 11 

                    Art Challenge 12

                    Art Challenge 13

Hugh Lane, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 9JB

01433620473

info@bradwell-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk