Bradwell Junior School

HOMEWORK SUMMER 2021

21st June - 27th June

Maths Group 1

Maths Group 2

Maths Group 3

14th June -21st June

Maths Group 1

Maths Group 2

Maths Group 3

24th May - 8th June

Maths Group 1

Maths Group 2

Maths Group 3

17th - 23rd May

Maths group 1

Maths group 2

Maths group 3

10th - 16th May

Maths group 1

Maths group 2

Maths group 3

 26th - 30th April

Maths group 1 

Maths group 2 

Maths group 3 

Homeschooling 2021

Week 8

Maths 1st - 5th March

English 1st - 5th March

Spelling words

DT Monday 1st March

PE Tuesday 2nd March 

Geography Wednesday 3rd March

World Book Day Activities Thursday 4th March

Friday 5th March: Have some free time...you deserve it!!

Short daily activities.pdf

Week 7

Maths 23rd - 26th February

English 23rd - 26th February

Spelling words

Art Tuesday 23rd February

PE Contd Wednesday 24th Feb

DT Thursday 25th February

 RE : LENT Friday 26th February

Week 6

Maths 8th - 12th February

English 8th -12th February

Spelling words

DT Monday 8th February

Safer Internet Day - Tuesday 9th February

PE Contd Wednesday 10th  February...have you improved?

Geography Thursday 11th February

RE Friday 12th February

Short daily activities

Week 5

Maths 1st - 5th February

English 1st - 5th February

Spelling words

DT Monday 1st February

Science Tuesday 2nd February

PE Contd. Wednesday 3rd February

Geography Thursday 4th February

RE Friday 5th February

Short daily activities

Week 4

Maths 25th - 29th January

English 25th - 29th January

Spelling words

DT Monday 25th January

PE Contd. Tuesday 26th January

Geography Wednesday 27th January

Science Thursday 28th January

RE Friday 29th January

Short daily activities that can be carried out over the week. 

Week 3

Maths 18th - 22nd

English 18th - 22nd

Spelling words

DT Monday 18th January

Science Tuesday 19th January

PE Wednesday 20th January (repeat of previous weeks)

More PE suggestions

Geography Thursday 21st January

RE Friday 22nd January

Short daily activities that can be carried out throughout the week.

Week 2

Maths 11th - 15th January

English 11th - 15th January

Spelling words

DT Monday 11th January

Science Tuesday 12th January

More PE suggestions Wednesday 12th January

Geography Thursday 13th January

Religious Education Friday 15th January

Short daily activities that can be carried out throughout the week. 

Week 1

Maths 6th - 8th January

English 6th - 8th January

PE Wednesday 6th January

Geography Thursday 7th January

DT Friday 8th January

 

Homework Autumn 2020

Group 1 Maths homework 7th December

Group 2 Maths homework 7th December

Group 3 Maths homework 7th December

Group 1 Maths homework 30th November

Group 2 Maths homework 30th November

Group 3 Maths homework 30th November

Group 1 Maths homework 23rd November 

Group 2 Math homework 23rd November 

Group 3 Maths homework 23rd November 

Group 1 Maths homework 16th November

Group 2 Maths homework 16th November

Group 3 Maths homework 16th November

Group 1 Maths homework 9th November

Group 2 Maths homework 9th November

Group 3 Maths homework 9th November

Group 1 Maths homework 2nd November

Group 2 Maths homework 2nd November

Group 3 Maths homework 2nd November

Group 1 Maths homework 19th October

Group 2 Maths homework 19th October

Group 3 Maths homework 19th October

Group 1  Maths homework 12th October

Group 2  Maths homework 12th October

Group 3  Maths homework 12th October

Y3 Maths Homework 5th October

Y4 Maths Homework 5th October

Y3 Maths Homework 14th September

Y4 Maths Homework 14th September

 Y3 Maths Homework 21st September

Y4 Maths Homework 21st September

Y3  Maths Homework 28th September

Y4 Maths Homework 28th September

 

 HOMESCHOOLING SUMMER TERM

 Topic:         Vikings. 

 

SCIENCE:    Sound

 

ENGLISH Week beginning 20th April

                   Week beginning 27th April

                   Week beginning 4th May

                   Week beginning 11th May

                   Week beginning 18th May

                   Week beginning 1st June

                   Week beginning 8th June

                   Week beginning 15th June

                   Week beginning 22nd June

                   Week beginning 29th June

                   Week beginning 6th July

                    Week beginning 13th July

 

MATHS:       Week beginning 20th April

                    Week beginning 27th April

                    Week beginning 4th May  Y3

                    Week beginning 4th May Y4 

                    Week beginning 11th May

                    Week beginning 18th May

                    Week beginning 1st June

                    Week beginning 8th June

                    Week beginning 15th June

                    Week beginning 22nd June

                    Week beginning 29th June

                    Week beginning 6th July

                    Week beginning 13th July

 

VE Day       Friday 8th May

                           

ART CLUB:    Art Challenge 1

                      Art Challenge 2

                      Art Challenge 3

                      Art Challenge 4

                      Art Challenge 5

                      Art challenge 6

                      Art Challenge 7

                      Art Challenge 8

                      Art challenge 9

                      Art Challenge 10

                      Art Challenge 11

                      Art Challenge 12

                      Art Challenge 13

 

Websites that you might find helpful or just interesting... 

NEW: Many useful resources and links to websites from Derbyshire county council.

Writing stimulus: Timed prompts, ideas, planning

Picture stimulus for writing

 Activities that mix science, technology, engineering and maths.(STEM)

Fun activities to develop computational skills

 BBC daily lessons

Daily maths lessons

Watch the animals live: Zoo webcam

Science museum resources

Go on a virtual tour!

 

Hugh Lane, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 9JB

01433620473

info@bradwell-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk